Email Verteiler AG

Verteiler delegiertenkreis@cvjm-ag-bayreuth.de

DelegierterVereinEmail
Ursula KurzCVJM Bayreuthkurz.ursul@gmail.com
Alexander LangenbucherCVJM Bayreuthalangenbucher@web.de
Wolfram StammCVJM Bayreuthwolfram.stamm@gmail.com
Martin KritzenthalerCVJM Bayreuthkritzi@web.de
Thomas FlessaCVJM Bayreuthtflessa@aol.com
Moritz PargentCVJM BayreuthMPargent@gmx.de
Walter GaubeCVJM Bayreuthwalter.gaube21@gmail.com
Michael SperberCVJM Bayreuthmichael.sperber@gmx.net
info@cvjm-bayreuth.deCVJM Bayreuthinfo@cvjm-bayreuth.de
Achim BeetzCVJM Bindlachachim.beetz@gmx.net
Hannes MünchCVJM Bindlachhannesmuench@web.de
Marcus MühlnikelCVJM Bindlachmarcus_muehlnikel@yahoo.de
Markus RuckdäschelCVJM Gefrees-Streitaurucki@web.de
Roland WittichCVJM Mengersdorfr.wittich@web.de
Helmut GillichCVJM MengersdorfH.Gillich@web.de
Daniela StiefCVJM Mengersdorfdaniela_stief@web.de
Edeltraud NeißCVJM Speichersdorfedel.nice@gmx.de
Stefan SteiningerCVJM Speichersdorfsteini83@gmx.de
Daniel BrehmCVJM Speichersdorfarchitektur@planbrehm.de
Daniela KüffnerCVJM Speichersdorfdaniela.kueffner@t-online.de
Patrick ReißCVJM Speichersdorfreisling94@gmail.com
ohne Stimmrecht: Otto GuggemosCVJM Heinersreuthotto.guggemos@elkb.de

Verteiler vorstand@cvjm-ag-bayreuth.de

Alexander Langenbucher1. Vorsitzender
Helmut Gillich2. Vorsitzender
Roland WittichSchatzmeister
Achim BeetzSchriftführer